Customer Testimonials

How Are We Doing?

Every customer that comes to us is important. We are not just trying to earn a sale. We are trying to build a relationship, and that philosophy shines through with our reviews and testimonials. Read below to learn more about us from our previous customers. You can also write us a review of your own after you’ve been to us for anything from a new car purchase to an oil change.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

5 star service dealership. I live an hour from the dealer and when i have my car serviced they are kind enough to take me over town to eat or shop while my vehicle is getting serviced then pick me back up afterwards. Very friendly and professional.... Highly recommend....

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2020

It is a pleasure working with Tom Moss. He is always so cheerful and helpful.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

I was very pleased with the timely manner that my car inspection was completed.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

A great car-buying experience! Sales Consultant Tommy Bresnahan was professional, personable, knowledgeable and efficient, a pleasure to work with. I wouldn't hesitate to send friends and family to him. Bought an excellent car at a good price, received a very fair trade-in on my old car.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

Great Dealer. Purchase was smooth and problem free. Great sales staff from beginning to end. At Colonial, you are treated more than just another customer.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

I had an oil change done on my 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander and two air filters replaced. I was pleased with the time and explanation given to me.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

Brandon was very thorough when explaining the Mazda to me. Made sure I understood every aspect of this car.Made sure I was comfortable and offered coffee, etc. Very pleasant experience

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

I recently purchased a certified pre-owned CT6 at Colonial and had the pleasure of dealing with Ashton Patterson. Ashton was extremely thorough and quick to answer my questions and quick to find the answers that required the input of others. She is very customer friendly and anxious to be of assistance. I also dealt with Dave Wilson and found him to be totally professional and responsive to his customers' needs. I highly recommend Colonial Motor Mart.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Fantastic, friendly service!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2020

My salesman Chris Frank was very professional, friendly and truly interested in helping me find exactly what I wanted. Very knowledgeable about the SUVs and I did not feel pressured to purchase a vehicle.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review