Customer Testimonials

How Are We Doing?

Every customer that comes to us is important. We are not just trying to earn a sale. We are trying to build a relationship, and that philosophy shines through with our reviews and testimonials. Read below to learn more about us from our previous customers. You can also write us a review of your own after you’ve been to us for anything from a new car purchase to an oil change.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020
 

Wonderful dealership! Had a great experience purchasing my vehicle. Everyone we met was very pleasant and respectful. They treat you like you are an old friend. Highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 

Very good experience. The service department was very nice. Explained all the services they performed and any charges and had me out the door quickly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020
 

So I wanted to come on here and share my colonial experiences. In September Chris Kline and I decided to buy a 2019 Chevy equinox and when we went to colonial it was the best experience ever thanks to Stephanie Lynn Miller and the rest of the team there. You are receiving get service along with honesty and helpful hands guiding you to the car that best fits you and your needs. Chris and I are so happy with our choice and are very happy with the wonderful team at colonial motor mart. Thanks again to all of them there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020
 

I bought a Jeep Wrangler on February 1st at Colonial Motors. Stephanie Miller was my salesperson and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Everyone was so kind and helpful trying to get me the best deal. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020
 

Excellent customer service and a great experience in getting our car restored after a mishap involving a deer. The repairs were very well executed and the entire car returned cleaned and detailed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020
 

I just purchased a used outlander on Saturday January 25, 2020 from Stephanie Miller. She was very nice and helpful!! Also they had someone drive to Pittsburgh to get my husbands signature on the papers, very helpful!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

Very friendly and helpful

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review