Customer Testimonials

How Are We Doing?

Every customer that comes to us is important. We are not just trying to earn a sale. We are trying to build a relationship, and that philosophy shines through with our reviews and testimonials. Read below to learn more about us from our previous customers. You can also write us a review of your own after you’ve been to us for anything from a new car purchase to an oil change.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2020
 

Fastest Car purchase ever! They know what You want. I will return!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2020
 

I went in for an oil change. They changed my oil in an expedient manner. While I waited the staff constantly checked on my well being. They had coffee, water, soda and chips available (for free!!). Then when they finished and I went outside to retrieve my vehicle, they parked it right outside the door and even WASHED it!! Thank you Colonial!!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2020
 

I have used Colonial for all of my service needs since 2015. Appointments are easily scheduled and service personnel are always professional and courteous. All work on my vehicle has been exceptional.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2020
 

very friendly people their the new sales man Brandon is a good guy we liked him a lot he will be our new sales men when we are ready for a deferent new mazda car

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2020
 

I bought my car at Colonial and they do all the services when needed. Everyone in the services department is very helpful and cares about their families.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020
 

Colonial always comes through. Jim Ferguson, my sales associate on both cars, continues to guide me through the process of getting down to what is it that I want. He did it again and the CX-5 GT is awesome. Janet, who did the financial section of the sale, is a great listener and communicator. Helped me understand my options and was comfortable to talk to. And no visit would be complete with out saying Hey to Holly in the Service Department. There are a lot more nice and helpful folks at Colonial Mazda, Joseph in the service department and the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2020
 

CMM is always concerned with the customer's experience, both during or after an appointment. I didn't even settle in, before I was called due to service completion. Coffee's still the best.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2020
 

I had my Mazda CX-5 in for State inspection and scheduled maintenance. All went well, and total time was much faster than I anticipated. Afterward, I had time to look at some of the new 2020 CX-30's; maybe next time I'm coming to Indiana, I'll schedule a test drive.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020
 

Colonial continues to treat the customer right and listen to any concerns. Stop in and let them satisfy you !! After the sale service means a lot and it has been great for us.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review