Customer Testimonials

How Are We Doing?

Every customer that comes to us is important. We are not just trying to earn a sale. We are trying to build a relationship, and that philosophy shines through with our reviews and testimonials. Read below to learn more about us from our previous customers. You can also write us a review of your own after you’ve been to us for anything from a new car purchase to an oil change.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

2 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuid6F3BX9maMI205NoPiIODwAQ1';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

2 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuid6F3BX9maMI205NoPiIODwAQ2';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

2 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuid6F3BX9maMI205NoPiIODwAQ3';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

6 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuid6F3BX9maMI205NoPiIODwAQ5';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

6 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuid6F3BX9maMI205NoPiIODwAQ4';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

Excellent staff bought our second outlander in 5 years. Jim Ferguson went over and above our expectations to find us the car with the options we needed from the color to the leather interior

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

2 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuid6F3BX9maMI205NoPiIODwAQ7';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

Very good buying experience at Colonial Motor Mart

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

3 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuid6F3BX9maMI205NoPiIODwAQ8';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

They were so helpful and quick with fixing my key fob

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review