Customer Testimonials

How Are We Doing?

Every customer that comes to us is important. We are not just trying to earn a sale. We are trying to build a relationship, and that philosophy shines through with our reviews and testimonials. Read below to learn more about us from our previous customers. You can also write us a review of your own after you’ve been to us for anything from a new car purchase to an oil change.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2020

The service department fit me in on short notice and performed excellent service on my vehicle. the staff was friendly and extremely helpful.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020

To recently purchased a new vehicle at Colonial. The staff was absolutely amazing...no high pressure...just good honest friendly people. Jim Ferguson was the best salesman...highly recommend him. Will definitely return here for all vehicles in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020

Colonial Service did a great job on my car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

We we're greeted quickly and professionally. I had looked online at their inventory and found a vehicle. We took it for a test drive and i purchased it. Brandon was very knowledgeable throughout the entire process. My only suggestion is if you are going to buy a car from there, fill out the financial approval online to speed up the buying process.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

Ryan Holby did a fantastic job helping us get our Certified Used GMC Acadia. Even though we live nearly 100 miles from Colonial, he was able to help us purchase the vehicle without us coming in advance. His knowledge of the vehicle was first rate, he was courteous, and he was very personable. The car was well detailed when we arrived, and the entire team treated us very well. We will be sending friends when they are car shopping.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

I purchased a new car from a first time salesman. He was very helpful to me right from the first encounter. I had purchased a number of cars from this dealership in the past and have always been very well satisfied. The salesman ( Jim Fergunson) was very helpful in planning my financial plan as as was moving to different one from the past. He spent a lot of time with me and was very personal and kind. I would recommend him to other people. sincerely, FR Larry Kiniry

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

John and Stephanie went above and beyond to provide me exceptional service on my used CX-9 purchase. Thanks to both and very happy with my car! 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020

Wonderful and quick experience picking up my CX-9 from Stephanie, Janet, John and the rest of the Colonial sales team. Love the car, thanks again.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review