Customer Testimonials

How Are We Doing?

Every customer that comes to us is important. We are not just trying to earn a sale. We are trying to build a relationship, and that philosophy shines through with our reviews and testimonials. Read below to learn more about us from our previous customers. You can also write us a review of your own after you’ve been to us for anything from a new car purchase to an oil change.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2022

very friendly and courteous . I love my new car 🚗

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2022

They were very helpful to order the correct parts I needed for my car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2022

From the intro at the door until the final step of filling paperwork and signing, then shaking hands, and driving in our new 2022 Outlander SE, the entire experience was fantastic! Everyone went above and beyond, making us feel part of the Colonial Motors family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2022

Fast and friendly service reasonably priced.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2022

I worked with Stephanie Miller to search for the suv that was perfect for our family. Luckily she is a great friend and also sales person. She made sure we found everything we needed and wanted in a suv and at a great price! Amazing experience and would totally recommend this dealership to everyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Easy to deal with, friendly staff, fair pricing and many brands to choose from. Bought there before and didn't regret it. Return customer. Can't beat their lifetime warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Colonial Motor Mart staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Brandon, sales rep, was super nice in helping me with negotiation and with information on my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2021

Stephanie Miller was wonderful. she made the purchase of our truck an enjoyable experience. thank you steph

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Had a question on my gmc called and talked to Kim hall in service she answered all of my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

I would of gave them a 5 star But,I had to stop and get gas on my way home I was told it was full it was not I had to put $30 in it so it wasn’t full. Other then that it was a good experience got my car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Great price and even better care! They went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. Thy even drove the papers to my house to be resigned when they realized they had to contract the lower interest rate for the bank to give it to me! We will definitely be returning customers if we ever need another car they have the sales manager even came out and personally thabked us for our purchase

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2020

For years I did not go to Colonial Motor Mart because of the service dept even after buying 5 cars there. The people they have working at the Service Dept right now are amazing. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating. Because of their service dept, my next vehicle will bought there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Easiest and least stressful car buying experience ever. Negotiations took place over email which was quick and easy since it occurred during the pandemic. Chris Frank was personable and very enjoyable to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2020

I messaged Ryan on Monday looking to get a new car. Here it is Wednesday and I have a brand new car! Ryan’s very helpful! I highly recommend going to see him! Thank you for all the help!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2020

Great day at Colonial Motor Mart. Thanks to Ashton for me back on the road in new car for a great price. No hassle no fuss.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2020

At Colonial MotorMart everyone was very nice and helpful. I love my Outlander that I bought there. When I take my car for inspection, oil change or other service they provide a comfortable lounge area while you wait. Service was quick and I appreciated their explanation afterwards on what was done and completed. Thank you Colonial and Employees! I always recommend this dealership!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2020

Ryan was very professional, personable and helpful. We enjoyed our experience very much. Should we or another need another car we would definitely be back

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2020

We have enjoyed our new Acadia now a few weeks and couldn’t be happier with the vehicle or the experience we had while making the purchase! We had a lot of reservation about purchasing during this uncertain time but Aaron Heidenthal made us feel completely comfortable while test driving and during our time spent at the dealership. He is very knowledgeable and quite patient! Thank you Aaron & Colonial for going above and beyond for us!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2020

Just bought a new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander. Jim was my salesman...absolutely great! The whole car buying experience was the best! Everybody was friendly and extremely helpful. Will definitely be buying from them in the future!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2020

Stephanie, John, and Janet were all very helpful. Great experience buying my CX-9

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2020

Awesome place to get a vehicle!! The sales associates are extremely nice and will go the extra mile to get you the vehicle that you want. I will be buying another vehicle there in the near future!! Huge thankyou to John and Chris for everything they did!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2020

Ryan made sure I walked off the lot with a great car, (2012 Chevy Malibu). It’s my first car and I had a great experience. 💪🏾 10/10 recommend, great service & great dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2020

Ryan made sure that i drove off the lot same day. He got around every obstacle there was. What an amazing experience!! Thank you all for working with me to get the vehicle I wanted!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2020

Just bought a new car today at Colonial in Indiana the sales person Stephanie was very professional and eager to please. I was in and out in less than an hour and very excited to have my new Outlander thanks again. If your looking to buy a car you'll want to check in here first, you cant go wrong.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2020

The staff was great! I would like to thank Stephanie at the front desk for her kindness it was greatly appreciated, Janet who was very nice & helpful and also our sales girl Stephanie Miller she went above and beyond to come in on her day off to take care of us. She was amazing! This will be our second vehicle we bought here. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Colonial Motor Mart.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2020

was one of the greatest car buying experience ever ! from start to finish! From being greeted by two of the sweetest and upbeat girls ever !!! From the front desk receptionist who introduced us to Stephanie which was amazing ☺ . Judy in finance made it simple and easy to get me a great rate to make my payment where I wanted it ! I was very impressed with 1st impression of all employees and appearance of colonial. I will be sending all my friends and family to you when they need a car. Extra big shout out to Stephanie. ! One of the best 😍

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2020

They offered free oil changes to front line workers! So grateful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

I have bought many of cars off of colonial and I would rate them is one of the best. I Had bought cars of of Chris Franks and is one of the best sale person I have ever purchase a car off of. He explain all about the car and how everything works. I have never had problems with the service department and was ready on time and got me in fast. I got the deal what I wanted. I would buy all my vehicles of Colonial Motor mart. I give them a !0 !!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2020

My moms car died on Mother’s day weekend so my sister and brother took her around to 7 different car lots to try and find a car that would be in her price range. We needed to find something that would be reliable and that wouldn’t break down on her all the time like the 2k dollar cars she’s been buying. They had no luck finding anything. So my husband and I went up for Memorial Day weekend to help her look and to hopefully get a good deal on a car since it was on a holiday ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2020

We had a great experience buying our Ford F150. Stephanie went above and beyond to get our loan and get us out the door the same day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Colonial always comes through. Jim Ferguson, my sales associate on both cars, continues to guide me through the process of getting down to what is it that I want. He did it again and the CX-5 GT is awesome. Janet, who did the financial section of the sale, is a great listener and communicator. Helped me understand my options and was comfortable to talk to. And no visit would be complete with out saying Hey to Holly in the Service Department. There are a lot more nice and helpful folks at Colonial Mazda, Joseph in the service department and the ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2020

Buying a used car conjures up a lot of fears about the condition of the vehicle. After checking out a few advertised "super deals" at local lots I came to Colonial. They found me just what I asked for, a 2 yr old low mileage car at a better price than the other guys. It shouldn't be a surprise, this is the 4th car purchased at Colonial and all have been trouble free. Thanks Colonial for being a place I can trust.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2020

I recently bought a new car from Colonial Motor Mart. My sales person was great. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle answering all my questions. Pricing on vehicle was very fair. The finance department was also very good. It felt like they cared about the sale as much as I cared about getting a good price for the vehicle. All around was a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Chris Frank makes buying a car fun, easy, quick, and stress free, any time my wife and I even think about buying a new car, he is the first person we visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

Wonderful dealership! Had a great experience purchasing my vehicle. Everyone we met was very pleasant and respectful. They treat you like you are an old friend. Highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2020

the experience is awesome, Sidney was very helpful. She answered all my questions and made the whole car buying experience as easy as possible.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2020

Sydney McCullough was awesome, as always! She was friendly and funny and I'll be back to talk about my options with her some more, soon! I told her what I was looking for and she knew which vehicles to show me so that makes me comfortable that she had my best interest in mind. Keep up the good work!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2020

If you are considering a new or used car, check out Colonial Motor Mart for a good deal and excellent customer service. Sydney was excellent and knowledgeable about the vehicle and made the car buying process so much easier not stressful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2020

This is an awesome place to buy a car. Customer service is on point. I would recommend this establishment to anyone looking for a great new or used car!!! @stephaniemiller was a super accommodating and very friendly to work with. I love my 2016 Nissan Rogue.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

I bought a Jeep Wrangler on February 1st at Colonial Motors. Stephanie Miller was my salesperson and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Everyone was so kind and helpful trying to get me the best deal. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

I just purchased a used outlander on Saturday January 25, 2020 from Stephanie Miller. She was very nice and helpful!! Also they had someone drive to Pittsburgh to get my husbands signature on the papers, very helpful!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2020

My wife and I just purchased our 3rd Mitsubishi Outlander Sport from Colonial Motor Mart. Chris Frank did an outstanding job helping us find the right vehicle. He was courteous and his knowledge of the inventory made for a pleasurable car buying experience. Chris along with John Longo teamed up to make sure we were completely satisfied with our new purchase. I highly recommend Chris and the “gang” at Colonial to anyone looking for a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

This was our first time at Colonial and the experience was great. Chris Frank,our sales consulant,made us feel right at home. He answered all the many questions we had and explained our new vehicle in detail. The staff we met were friendly also. We would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle !

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2019

Great place to buy! Friendly and was upfront with everything they did. Kept me informed they out the process!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Aaron was our salesman and came in on his day off to sell us our new vehicle. Very friendly, approachable staff. Gave us a good deal on our trade in.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2019

Sydney took the time and went out of her way to make sure we were happy with the vehicle we bought. The team spent the time needed and worked with us to make the entire deal work. We couldn’t be happier, I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Sydney and the team went out of their way to ensure we were satisfied with our purchase. They were wonderful to work with and very understanding of what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2019

my experience with Colonial motor mart was both interesting and entertaining. this business is like a throwback in time. it reminds me of when I was a young man with my dad shopping for a used ar in the 1960's Sydney McCullough is a very nice, honest young lady. i hope she stays that way.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2019

I just wanna give a shout out to Stephanie Miller we had an awesome experience such a sweet spunky sales lady 😍🥰 thank you for having such awesome customer service throughout the entire building ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2019

The car buying experience can be a challenge to even the most seasoned buyer. The team at Colonial Motor Mart, especially Troy and Joe, were always there to help and spoke honestly and professionally without any pressure. They went out of their way to accommodate my schedule and time frame. The vehicle I purchased was as advertised with no surprises. A great car buying experience and a fantastic car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2019

Stephanie Miller was helping me find my perfect car! Ask for her when looking. She was amazing!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2019

I had a wonderful experience at Colonial. The salesman’s Joe C. was very thorough and responsive to my car buying needs. I went in with ideas of why I wanted and left with the truck that exceeded my expectations. My wife bought her car there and everyone there was so nice and the service department is top notch. Their forever warranty is unmatched and a very nice bonus for buying a car there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

Been working with Joe Cardiello for years purchasing my vehicles from Colonial Motor Mart,always a great experience,wouldn't go anywhere else and would definitely recommend to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2019

Colonial was an amazing experience when finding the perfect car for me. They make you feel like family and really listen to what you’re looking for ! I would recommend anyone purchasing their new vehicle with any of the sales associates ☺️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

This was my first experience with Colonial, and it was refreshing to NOT have to deal with high-pressure sales representatives. I knew exactly what I wanted to purchase, and I knew the value of my trade. Sydney McCullough helped to make the process go very smoothly. We were happy to play our part in Sydney's first sale of a GMC Sierra 2500 HD! I would also like to thank Stephanie Miller, John Latsko, and Janet Balint for their part in making this a very positive buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2019

I was referred to Colonial Motor Mart by a friend of mine and had an excellent experience dealing with CJ. He was extremely friendly and helpful throughout the buying experience. You see, I live approximately 65 miles from the Colonial Motor Mart dealership and everything was negotiated over the phone, even my trade in. I truly felt like CJ cared about earning my business rather than just being a number. The process was quick and painless. The paperwork was completed by Joe Cardiello who also handled this transaction in an expedient manner and had my new 2019 XTS delivered to my home. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019

These people are great I think the best thoughtful car dealer I have dealt with! Chris Frank goes above and beyond. Janet was very nice and knowledgeable they stayed past closing to get me in to my new car! GREAT PEOPLE!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2019

I bought my first car here years ago but no longer live in Indiana. Today I brought my second car in for some service related issues and tires. I got an excellent deal on the tires and Shane Lamkie went above and beyond to help me with service needs and questions! I live in Cranberry Township now but I am so pleased with service that I am going to start driving the distance for both my cars. I feel confident I am being treated fairly and my cars are honestly taken care of.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

I have purchased 2 vehicles from two separate colonial and both time were great experiences and went smoothly. I have had to had the transmission fixed and that is one of the reasons I bought another car from them. Fixed with no cost. Will go back when I need to purchase another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Sales staff was easy to deal with, no high pressure selling like some of the multi-brand dealers in Pittsburgh. Did everything possible to make me happy, and that ain't easy. Made the drive up from Monroeville and they took care of me.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2019

The staff there is so nice! A big thanks to Stephanie and Kevin on helping me get my 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport! You guys are awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

Chris Frank was very helpful in finding the exact car that we were looking for. It was ready as promised when we arrived to pick it up. We are very happy with Chris and the dealership. They went out of their way to find the 2019 Cadillac we were interested in purchasing. We would highly recommend Colonial Motors. Bob & Louann

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2019

Had a great experience at colonial motor mart last week. Stephanie was helpful, friendly, and got me into a great truck!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2019

Colonial Moter Mart has always went above and beyond to take care of us and salesmen Chris Frank is the best!! would recommend him to everyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

Colonial Motor Mart in Indiana, PA is an excellent place to purchase a vehicle, the show room was spotless. The employees were very friendly. The car buying was completely hassle free. They made me and my family feel right at home. I will purchase my vehicles from there in the future. I got a great deal on my INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2019

Great atmosphere and friendly staff. Recently purchased a Yukon Denali and would recommend Colonial Motor Mart. Chris Frank and Scott Latsko worked well with us and gave us the deal we needed...thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Just when you think you have had the best car buying experience in your lifetime--along comes an even better experience. The staff at Colonial, especially Joe Cardiello, have made this experience a more enjoyable one than the first. Keep up the great work and we look forward to working with you and the staff again. JandJ.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

We have been purchasing vehicles for over 50 years together. This experience was very professional as well as enjoyable. Our salesman, Joe Cardiello, provided not only a honest deal, but also spent the time to explain all the details of the vehicle as well as the electronic connections that needed to be connected. We would rate Joe as one of the best salesman that we have ever had. We highly recommend Joe if you are in the market for a vehicle. He is there to help, even after the deal is made. We rate this as one of the best experiences ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2019

I had one of the best car buying experiences at Colonial. Everyone was friendly and helpful and best of all there was no pressure. Jim Ferguson is a top notch employee and made my experience that much more pleasant! Thank you all so much!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2019

Great customer service and very professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2019

Colonial Motor Mart will be there to help you in anyway they can. Their staff is great and hard working. Please check them out!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

I have been working with Joe Cariello for years and it is always a pleasure. Even after the sale of the vehicle he is always available for questions. I wouldn't want to go any where else.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2019

Scott is a great guy to work with! Will always come through for you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2019

Just purchased my new gmc off Chris. Great transaction highly recommend colonial, great staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

Jim Ferguson was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. When we got there the Mitsubishi Outlander we were wanting to purchase was all detailed and ready for us to test drive. We never felt pressured or rushed by Jim. Overall, it was a great experience from the moment we pulled into the lot until we pulled out driving our new Outlander!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2019

I just recently purchased a Kia Optima 2014! My salesman’s name was Chad! I am very pleased with the overall service at colonial! Everyone was very helpful and easy to work with! I recommend Chad if anyone is looking to purchase a vehicle! 😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2019

Best service ever. The staff was friendly. Had my car detailed and it looks amazing.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2019

Recently we purchased a 2017 Ford Explorer from Chad at Colonial motors. He could not have been more helpful. He went above and beyond as far as finding the right fit then putting a deal together that we were both happy with. I hope that this purchase is only the first of many. I am very impressed both with Chad and Colonial motors. They are. A throwback to what car dealerships used to be and still ought to be. Honest friendly personalized service from folks who know their job and do it well. Give them. Try, you won’t be sorry.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2019

Great customer service!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2019

I love the service department. always caring and there for the customer. I always feel like I can make myself at home while my vehicle is getting serviced. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

As a sales professional myself for over 2 decades, I was very impressed with their sales force that knew exactly what to say immediately after the other person finished with their pitch. They ran like a finely tuned machine. To me, the sale was a high-pressure sell but, that is what I expected and was used to it. A negative I have to state was that after we agreed on the price and sale and shook hands, Joe started typing it into the computer and said that they need to talk to me about something. Another employee came and indicated that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

My experience with Colonial Motor Mart was very nice, thanks to Joe Cardiello. He was very pleasant, no pressure, and professional. I was pleased with my purchase, and am looking forward to many years enjoying this vehicle. I found this dealership from Carfax. It was 45 miles from my home, but was well worth the trip. Thanks Joe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

Great experience with Chad. He answered all of my questions and was very professional throughout the process of dealing on a new truck. His explanations were thorough and complete. His knowledge of the truck's features was extensive and very helpful. It was a pleasure dealing with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2019

I purchased a Cadillac XTS from Colonial Motors and it was a great experience. I purchased a beautiful car at a fair price, Jim Ferguson stepped in to show me the car and made the deal both enjoyable and fair. He had good product knowledge and sound advise. The staff was outstanding to deal with and I would recommend this dealership to anyone in a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2019

I would like to mention that I had a great experience at your dealership. I would like to express my gratitude and many thanks to Jim Ferguson who sold me the car . Jim was very friendly and helpful with great personality. I would defiantly buy another car from Jim if I get any chance. I appreciate meeting you Mr Ferguson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

I have been wanting a Chrysler 200 C for some time and something had happened that enabled me to buy one. The staff is very friendly and was eager to help the moment i walked in. They followed up and worked as a team through the whole process. My sales person Stephanie was very friendly and was herself throughout the whole entire process it seemed. I would recommend her and the dealership to others. Thank you Colonial.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 20, 2019

Katie, Trevor and Kevin made the whole process fast and easy! We drove from 90min away and appreciated how quickly they made the whole process! Thank you again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019

We bought a beautiful Cadillac XTS from Colonial Motor Mart on Valentine's Day. Our excellent salesman, Jim Ferguson, was so helpful in helping us find & purchase our new car. We trust Jim & felt comfortable that he had our best interest always in his mind. In fact everyone at Colonial Motor Mart was very professional, knowledgable, & helpful. Thank you, Colonial Motor Mart for a wonderful experience & providing us with a fantastic new car. We love our Cadillac XTS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

I wanted to be in and out of there quick ... buying car for my daughter. They made it quick for me so I could get back to work. Josh Kurten (new salesman) even washed my rental car and returned it to Enterprise for me. I make more money working than I can wheeling and dealing for the extra dollar.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2019

Chad was great to deal with no messing around straight to the point good trade offer and great to deal with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

Believe or not people do get new cars for Christmas. Joe "Car"diello was able to make our new car dream come true the day after Christmas. Thinking about a new car purchase for months, we stopped by Colonial and within minutes Joe was assisting us. He was very helpful and answered all our questions. Our new car purchase was the best present ever.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2018

Very friendly and helpful. I have purchased several vehicles from the colonial company

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2018

This was our first time purchasing a vehicle through Colonial Motor Mart. We were sent to them by a friend. This was by far the smoothest purchase from finding us the exact vehicle we were looking for to delivery at our door! The employees all went out of their way to make this a great experience. In fact even after we had settled on a price and were ready to sign they continued to find us rebates and deals on the vehicle which was amazing! We love our 2018 Yukon XL Denali and I know we will be using Colonial Motor ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

This 2018 GMC Sierra SLT is the first vehicle I have purchased from Colonial Motor Mart, and I have to admit, they just gained a return customer. Katie R. went above and beyond to get me the price I wanted and having all the details worked out before I made the 30 mile drive to Indiana. It was great to walk into their dealership and be driving out with my new vehicle in less than an hour. Thank you Katie and Colonial Motor Mart for getting me into this beautiful truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

All personnel do a great job of helping my wife and I getting the right truck for our current needs. We’re very pleased with our deal and the vehicle. Thanks again to all. Tom and Cathy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018

the Colonial Mazda dealership had the car we wanted. the salesman, Jim Ferguson along with Stan, business manager, were extremely helpful in guiding the process of the purchase. we had a healthy back and worth with each other regarding trade in and new car price. They were also helpful in getting me the best interest rate for the portion of the car we were financing. Colin the financial associate who conducted the last step, the signing of the papers and discussing the warranty options was very professional and engaging. He was also very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2018

My husband and I had a great experience buying our Mitsubishi this past weekend. Joe Cardiello, our salesman, was very personable and knowledgeable on the vehicles we were interested in and put forth all effort to make our buying experience great. We were extremely pleased with Joe and the whole Colonial team. We thank you all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018

Koala help but didn't push and was there for me after the sell when I found a small crack in my tail light thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2018

Great knowledge of the salesperson Mike Good. also, we received great customer service from everyone there. I like the huge inventory they had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

Would like to thank Chris Frank and Mike for all the time they spend with me. They answered all my many questions. I'm really happy the way my trailer hitch turned out, Great crew. Joseph Rushin

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review